CISS Portfolio

Sport disciplines list for: mandate--sports-for-the-deaf
SportTypeLanguagesDomain
ICSDsportenicsd.sport
Sports For The Deafdisciplineensports-for-the-deaf.sport
CISSsportfrciss.sport
Sport Pour Les Sourdsdisciplinefrsport-pour-les-sourds.sport
Deportes Para Sordosdisciplineesdeportes-para-sordos.sport
Спорт Для Людей С Ограниченными Возможностямиdisciplineruxn--------7vepffblepnlbeg8ab4aebocahdklccd9amumvh6a3qvgmeub7a.sport
体育聋哑disciplinezhxn--tqqt7k836b0la.sport
الرياضة للصمdisciplinearxn----ymcai2b1ae3ifam6c.sport
Esportes Para Surdosdisciplineptesportes-para-surdos.sport
Sağır Spordisciplinetrxn--sar-spor-7fb4p.sport
Sukan Untuk Orang Pekakdisciplinemssukan-untuk-orang-pekak.sport
Sport Per Non Udentidisciplineitsport-per-non-udenti.sport
Sport Für Gehörlosedisciplinedexn--sport-fr-gehrlose-b0b2i.sport
청각 장애인을위한 스포츠disciplinekoxn-----ks1iz16e79c93c1mmnnnh34b40d1ywvme.sport
聴覚障害者のためのスポーツdisciplinejaxn--f9j3ab9e8nic4iojq826au5sd38a864e4p1b.sport
ورزشهای ناشنوایانdisciplinefaxn----ymcbaa9chqd2pccekk02sha.sport
Esports Per A Sordsdisciplinecaesports-per-a-sords.sport
ספורט לחרשיםdisciplinehexn----9hchchqjz1a5bem.sport
Sport För Dövadisciplinesvxn--sport-fr-dva-bjbd.sport
Спорт Для Людей З Обмеженими Можливостямиdisciplineukxn--------eweikbkdamcivacbg2bboqecesmlled9a6a6ah4a65bhb3a.sport
Sport Pentru Surzidisciplinerosport-pentru-surzi.sport
Sport Dla Osób Niesłyszącychdisciplineplxn--sport-dla-osb-niesyszcych-1pc90c48c.sport
Urheilu Huoneetdisciplinefiurheilu-huoneet.sport
Σπορ Για Τους Κωφούςdisciplineelxn------oxcj0bk7afcbnxjdksv0dwe.sport
Olahraga Untuk Orang Tulidisciplineidolahraga-untuk-orang-tuli.sport
Кереңдерге Арналған Спортdisciplinekkxn-----7kcaaoghabb8cwa0adrqedeit0a05qdl.sport
Športy Pre Nepočujúcichdisciplineskxn--porty-pre-nepoujcich-xdc92b17d.sport
Olahraga Kanggo Budhegdisciplinejvolahraga-kanggo-budheg.sport
Sport For Gangbesværededisciplinedaxn--sport-for-gangbesvrede-t6b.sport
Спорта За Глухиdisciplinebgxn-----6kcbqvkxujmjqv4a.sport
Sport Voor Dovendisciplinenlsport-voor-doven.sport
Idrett For Døvedisciplinenoxn--idrett-for-dve-1qb.sport
Sporty Pro Neslyšícídisciplinecsxn--sporty-pro-neslyc-svbb13u.sport
Gorrentzako Kiroldisciplineeugorrentzako-kirol.sport